Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Kathleen Brown Director of Athletics 641-844-5670 kathleen.brown@iavalley.edu
Nick Harvey Coordinator of Sports Information and Events 641-844-5667 nick.harvey@iavalley.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Jones Head Athletic Trainer (641) 512-6322 Mike.Jones@iavalley.edu
Dana Miller Athletic Trainer (641) 512-6322 Dana.Miller@iavalley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Anthony Everman Head Baseball Coach 641-844-5673 Anthony.Everman@iavalley.edu
Joe Goodman Assistant Baseball Coach 641-844-5671
To Be Announced Assistant Baseball Coach TBA TBA

Dance Team

Name Title Phone Email
Tanya Darling Head Dance Coach tanyasdance@mchsi.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Brynjar Brynjarsson Head Men's Basketball Coach 641-844-5669 brynjar.brynjarsson@iavalley.edu
Ryan Flack Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 641-844-5661 ryan.flack@iavalley.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Rafael Martinez Head Men's Soccer Coach 641-844-5675 rafael.martinez@iavalley.edu
Chris Fuchsen Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 641-844-5675 chris.fuchsen@iavalley.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Dominic Ellis Head Softball Coach 641-844-5674 Dominic.Ellis@iavalley.edu
To Be Announced Assistant Softball Coach 641-844-5674

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Garber Head Women's Basketball Coach 641-844-5681 steve.garber@iavalley.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Hoskins Head Volleyball Coach 641-844-5689 justin.hoskins@iavalley.edu
To be Announced Assistant Volleyball Coach